Link Exchange

The NZBSA would be pleased to exchange links with on-topic sites that provide relevant and good quality information that would benefit out members.

In order for us to consider your website for a reciprocal link please place our information on your site and then contact us with the following information:

• Confirm that you have placed a link and the URL of our link placement
• Your website title and your website URL
• Your website description (maximum 25 words)

Our link information:

Title: The New Zealand Billiards & Snooker Association Inc
(Please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you require a jpg of our logo for your site)

URL: http://www.nzbsa.org.nz

Description: The NZBSA is the Official governing body for Billiards and Snooker in New Zealand.

We will only add your site after we have verified that our title, description and link is posted on your website, and we will NOT consider websites that contain inappropriate content. Please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with the URL of our link placement together with your details.

Links

ibsf logoWSacbs logobCBSAabsclogo

The following are links to a number of Billiards and Snooker sites and other Cue Sports sites. These links have been posted in good faith and the NZBSA takes no responsibility for the information contained on these sites or for the accuracy of that information.

Snooker & English Billiards Sites (including commercial)

New Zealand

Auckland Confederation of Billiard Sports www.acbs.org.nz
Canterbury Billiards & Snooker Association www.cbsa.org.nz
NZ Snooker Dates BLOG www.snookerdates.blogspot.com
Southland B & S Association www.sportsouthland.co.nz/index.cfm.southlandsnooker_co_nz/Home
New Zealand Confederation of Billiard Sports www.nzcbs.org.nz

Australia

Australian Capital Territory B & S Assn www.bsaact.com
New South Wales B & S Assn www.bsansw.com
South Australia B & S Assn www.cuesports.20m.com
Western Australia B & S Assn www.snookerwa.org.au
Queensland B & S Assn www.cuesports-qld.com
Victoria B & S Assn www.vbsa.org.au

Rest

International Billiards & Snooker Federation www.ibsf.info
World Snooker Association www.worldsnooker.com
Global Cue Sports Centre www.globalsnookercentre.co.uk
Match Room Sport www.matchroomsport.com
USA Snooker Association www.snookerusa.com
110 Snooker www.110sport.com/snooker
Billiards & Snooker Archive www.billiardsandsnookerarchive.co.uk
Snooker Images www.snookerimages.co.uk
Wheels in Motion www.wheelsinmotion.net


Pool & Other Cue Sports Sites (including commercial)

American Billiard Academy www.billiardinstructor.com
A-Z of Billiards www.azbilliards.com
Billiard Congress of America www.bca-pool.com/
Cue Tech Pool & Billiard Instruction www.poolschool.com
Cue U College of Pool and Billiards Rockford, Illinois (USA). www.cue-u.com  
National Billiard Academy (USA) www.PoolClinics.com
The Black Widow – Jeanette Lee www.jeanettelee.com
The Cue College www.billiardlessons.com
www.cuecare.com/history
Billiard Academy of New England (USA) www.billiardacademy.com
The Cue College – Cleveland, Ohio (USA) www.billiardlessons.com
www.cashpoolcomps.com
Aotin International Ltd www.chinabilliard.com
Victorian Confederation of Cue Sports. www.cuesports.org
Pool, Billiards & Snooker Instructional Articles. www.easypooltutor.com/articles.html
European Pocket Billiard Federation www.epbf.com/
WPA Web Site. World Tour On-Line Tournament Coverage www.ibc-tour.com
Website of Paul Gerni, the world’s #1 trick shot pool artist and entertainer. www.paulgerni.com
Scratch Ball Billiards - Site of some interesting variations on a smaller table www.scratchballbilliards.com

GBEChina com

International Billiards Exhibition 2010